Apple’s redesigned MacBook Air (M2, 2022) will be up for pre-order later this week.

MacBook Air pre-orders will ship on July 8 at 5 am PT (8 am ET, 1 pm BST), Apple announced, and those who place an order will begin receiving their machines starting July 15.