Capcom has formally revealed its plans for Tokyo Game Show 2022, and it’s giving Street Fighter 6 the spotlight once again.

While Capcom skips Gamescom 2022 later this month, the Japanese publisher has announced that it will be in full force at the Tokyo Game Show 2022. Announcing that it will have two performances, one of which is exclusively focused on the upcoming Street Fighter 6. on September 16 at 8am PT / 11 am ET / 4 pm BST, fans can watch this via a live stream, which will be broadcast in Japanese and English.