As part of its ongoing effort to combat password sharing, Netflix has introduced the option to transfer user profiles to new accounts.

The new feature, titled Profile Transfer, allows you to move your viewing history, watchlist and personalized recommendations to a different Netflix account if you are moving from your current home.