Netflix has made a small tweak to its iOS app that will now take people from the app to the website to complete signing up for a subscription.

When tapping the new subscribe button in the Netflix app, a new window pops up informing people that they are going to an external website and will “no longer transact with Apple”, as first seen by 9to5 Mac (opens in new tab). The message adds that Apple will not be responsible for anything that happens to you on the streaming service. If you want a refund or are concerned about the security of the transaction, you will have to contact Netflix.