The time has finally come for the OnePlus 10T to launch as it will be fully showcased by OnePlus at an event at 10am ET / 7am PT / 3pm BST today or midnight Aug 4th AEST.

OnePlus hasn’t been shy about what it’s releasing, so calling this the ‘OnePlus 10T launch’ isn’t speculation, it’s fact. That image you see above is actually material shared by the company, from the upcoming phone.